Day: June 10, 2017

Love Triangle: Part II

Processed with VSCOcam with t1 preset

Still November, 2015

It was weekend time, I went to the mall to watch a movie with my cousin Brit, we were talking about how was our week at school, what we did and if he had a romantic relationship with someone, she told me about her new boyfriend and how funny he was, when my turn came I confesed that I wasn’t intrested in anyone at the moment, instead of that I told her about Jence’s cousin.

– So what do you think about Matthew?

– Well, he’s handsome and he seems nice, but I actually don’t know him, well it’s like knowing him, but not in a real way, I just know all of that because of what Jence say about him.

– Yeah, that’s right, but anyway maybe you would fall in love with him, instead of just wanting him as Jence say a friend.

– As if, it won’t happen.

We were interrumpted cause the film was already starting, we end up watching Insurgent movie with pop corns and some Ice, when the movie ended we went right to Hollister to buy some clothes we needed for a party at Brit’s house, that night we had a lot of fun, like really lots of fun.

Monday came and Matthew arrived to school, I didn’t notice until Jence told me to come over and introduce myself to him, obviously I ditched him out, that would be creepy, like really creepy, so Jence took me right to Matthew and I had to say hi, he introduced both of us, we started talking and Jence was just there watching and listening every single word we were saying.


Every single girl was amazed because the arrival of the new guy, he was the sensation, girls were trying to get Matthews attention at all cost, they were all over him asking questions and offering to stay and stick with them, Danielle and I were just watching and laughing of how messed up the other girls were, its was surprinsingly intresting how they can be so excited about one guy, just a random new guy.


Jence and I were talking when Matthew arrived, he sticked with us for a while but then he left cause the councelor asked him to go to her office, minutes latter Danielle came and we started talking about which artist we should do our proyect about Shawn Mendes or Justin Bieber, it was a long long talk…

When she left Jence started asking questions

– So, what do you think about Matthew?

– He’s nice and he seems pretty shy, just like me.

– Do you think he’s a good guy?

– A good guy? Like he doing his homework every day or good in ehich way?

– Don’t mess around me, you know what I mean.

– Well, I actually dont so be more specific.

*Ring bells*

– Come on Jence. we have to go to class.

– We will continue with this talk Clarissa you wont be saved by the bell next time

