Wordless

loneliness

Things happen in an unexpected way, sometimes you decide what to do, sometimes you don’t.

I’m a teenager, I have anxiety problems which makes me vulnerable in certain situations, sometimes I just act in a deliberately way without thinking, sometimes I just over think every single thing I’m going through, or I would like to do.

There’s a big difference between imagination and over thinking, when I imagine there are actually good situations, every thing is placed in a positive way. On the other hand over thinking just makes me feel more anxious and insecure, there are just some nights I can’t get enough sleep and I just start to think and think till I can’t figure an emergency exit from it.

Sometimes it actually helps me to understand that not everything we do it’s the right thing, but there are those ones when you don’t even know the reason of why you did it and you just can get the idea out of your mind.

Lots of things happen in our daily life but we have to understand that we are humans and we’re not perfect, I forget that myself sometimes, but it’s just a real and deep quote for me. I know that sometimes situations get harder but we still need to try to go through them, because this is the life we are living and we’re here because this is our destination.

Always remember that life can put us a lot of obstacles and if we can go through them we’ll achieve everything we’ve always needed or wanted.

Leave a Reply

