New Year, New Me!

NYE 2017.jpg

New Year one of the most expected times, it’s the beginning of a new adventure, we all want to begin again and forget about our mistakes, for us the arrival of NYE is the representation of a new person and new goals.

I know that maybe, new year, new me it’s a little bit over used, and yeah maybe it is, but this year I really want to make and start with¬†new things, I want to be a better person than the one¬†I¬†used to be¬†in 2016,¬†try those things that I’ve never done before,¬†I don’t want to forget my mistakes from the last year, because actually those mistakes are going to help me this year so¬†I do not repeat them again.

This 2016 I realized who my real friends are, the ones who are going to be there for me till the end of times,¬†I had a rough time during the last year, so I’m actually¬†going to make an effort so this year can be a better one than the last one,¬†I learned a lot of things and it’s time to start figuring out what¬†I want my future to be like, I’m actually going to try harder this year to reach every single resolution I’ve made, and if in the way along this journey more¬†resolutions come along I’ll try to reach them too.

Maybe this year is going to be harder in my country, but if¬†I keep trying and willing for what¬†I want I’ll actually reach my goals. I’ve figured out that having millions of friends sometimes is just something superficial, I’m happy with my little groups of friends¬†I know¬†I can count on them and they can count on me always & that’s what matters,¬†I also have my family, those incredible¬†people who are going to hold¬†and help you through every circumstances. I really want to nail this 2017, and I’ll do my best to make it one of the best years.

Happy New Year to everyone, hope you had a great one, my best wishes for every single human being reading this and keep trying till you reach your goals, we all can nail this year, this 2017, we just have to work hard and trust in ourselves! ¬†ūüéȂ̧ԳŹ

One thought on “New Year, New Me!

Leave a Reply

