Can’t Take That Away

Best Friends.jpg

There’s something in life called fate, and it’s when we don’t know what can happen to us, we don’t know who’s going to stay, who’s going to leave, who’s going to let us down, sometimes we just have to keep living our life and let some things happen.

Today I had like a kind of fight with my best friend & I just wanted to run and throw everything away. There’s nothing as complicated as trying to be something more with your best friend, at first I thought that it actually wasn’t  that difficult at all, but for now I can say, for real that is something extremely difficult.

Loving someone this much can bring some complications into a relationship, best friends are supposed to stay that way, but to be honest sometimes one of them would fall for the other and maybe at a wrong time. We should be ready for things like this, I honestly didn’t knew what to do, I was so stuck with someone else that I didn’t figure things out about how I was really feeling. Today when he told me that nothing more was going to happen between us because he didn’t have the plan of having a girlfriend just broke me, and I don’t know if it was because I actually thought that my best friend would never do that, he would never break me or because I really like him & I actually wanted to try something with him.

I still don’t know what to think, or how to feel, maybe time will decide what is best for me, for him, for us, but for now maybe all I have to do is forget about everything that happened and just talk like best friends are supposed to talk.

 

Leave a Reply

