We’ll always remember you 

We don’t know what we have, we complain about everything, we think that life it’s so unfair with us, but damn! We have to realize that we’re alive, that we live, that we have family and friends surrounding us with their love, that we don’t have to fight for our lives. I know that maybe this can be a thing that most parents say, but it’s real, now I get that this is real.
I will remember you forever, even though we were not that close, we were friends, I won’t forget those memories, I won’t forget how we start talking, I won’t forget your smile or that song in common we have, I won’t forget that trip we had together, I won’t forget you, I promise you that my brother and I will remember you till the end of time, hope God have you in his glory, we’re going to miss you, you’ll always be part of us. Rest In Peace My Little Friend. JRR 😇

Leave a Reply

